Stefanie | Amaze Growth

Stefanie Burggraf

Consulting Partner

Download CV

Stefanie Burggraf

Consulting Partner for Leadership & Growth

Bio


Stefanie is Consulting Partner for Leadership & Growth at Amaze Growth.  

As an experienced systemic consultant and trainer with strong professional expertise in aptitude diagnostics as well as personnel and organizational development, she supports individuals, teams and organizations in recognizing and sustainably developing their potential. Her work focuses on the design and implementation of strategies, processes and tools for personnel and organizational development. 

When working with her clients, Stefanie utilizes her in-depth professional knowledge, her more than 10 years of experience in personnel development and her 5 years of experience from numerous consulting projects with organizations and SMEs from a wide range of industries. Stefanie has a strong ability for observation and dialogue, which she uses to develop tailor-made solutions for complex challenges. 

Stefanie holds a Bachelor’s degree in Educational Science from the University of Augsburg, a Master’s degree in Personnel and Organizational Development from the University of Koblenz-Landau and is also a certified in aptitude diagnostics. 

Stefanie speaks German and English.

Strategic 1 | Amaze Growth

Arranger

Focus 1 | Amaze Growth

Individualization

Adaptability 1 | Amaze Growth

Learner

Banking

Finance

Retail

Pharmaceuticals

Philosophy

“The hallmark of successful people is that they are
always stretching themselves to learn new things.”
Carol S. Dweck

References


+10 years of experience in internal personnel development and academic training 

+5 years of consulting experience in numerous personnel and organizational development projects 

+3 years of project management experience

Stefanie | Amaze Growth

Stefanie Burggraf

Consulting Partner

Download CV

Stefanie Burggraf

Consulting Partner für Leadership & Growth

Bio


Stefanie ist Consulting Partner für Leadership & Growth bei Amaze Growth.  

Als erfahrene systemische Beraterin und Trainerin mit starker fachlicher Expertise in der Eignungsdiagnostik sowie der Personal- und Organisationsentwicklung begleitet sie Einzelpersonen, Teams und Organisationen dabei, ihr Potenzial zu erkennen und nachhaltig zu entfalten. Schwerpunkte ihrer Arbeit sind die Konzeption und Implementierung von Strategien, Prozessen und Instrumenten der Personal- und Organisationsentwicklung. 

In der Zusammenarbeit mit ihren Kund*Innen nutzt Stefanie ihr fundiertes fachliches Wissen, ihre über 10-jährige Erfahrung in der Personalentwicklung sowie ihre 5-jährige Erfahrung aus zahlreichen Beratungsprojekten mit Konzernen sowie KMUs unterschiedlichster Branchen. Stefanie zeichnet eine ausgeprägte Beobachtungs- und Dialogfähigkeit, welche sie zur Entwicklung von passgenauen Lösungen für komplexe Herausforderungen nutzt. 

Stefanie hat einen Bachelor in Erziehungswissenschaften der Universität Augsburg, einen Master der Personal- und Organisationsentwicklung der Universität Koblenz-Landau und ist zertifizierte Eignungsdiagnostikerin. 

Stefanie spricht Deutsch und Englisch. 

Strategic 1 | Amaze Growth

Arrangeur

Focus 1 | Amaze Growth

Einzel- wahrnehmung

Adaptability 1 | Amaze Growth

Wissbegier

Banking

Finance

Retail

Pharma

Philosophy

Referenzen


+10 Jahre Erfahrung in der internen Personalentwicklung sowie der wissenschaftlichen Weiterbildung 

+5 Jahre Consultingerfahrung in zahlreichen Projekten der Personal- und Organisationsentwicklung 

+3 Jahre Projektmanagement Erfahrung